2017 metų Valdyba

Asociacijos "Apsaugos verslo grupė" prezidentas

Saulius Pridotkas

UAB "AKTKC - Apsaugos centras"

Direktorius

 

8 685 32951

8 5 2440003

saulius.pridotkas@aktkc.lt

info@aktkc.lt

 

Valdybos nariai

 

Vytautas Kregždė

UAB "Grifs AG"

Direktorius

8 698 34089

8 5 2445755

v.kregzde@grifsag.lt

 

Tomas Reventas

UAB "Sigreta"

Direktorius

8 600 20600

8 5 2700506

tomas.r@sigreta.lt 

 

Romualdas Jonaitis

UAB saugos tarnyba "Argus"

Generalinis direktorius

8 698 23927

8 46 312449

romualdas@argus.lt 

 

Tomas Motuzas

UAB "Sareme"

Technikos direktorius

8 5 2333567

tomas@sareme.lt 

 

Andrius Benokraitis

UAB ""Kraitis"

Direktorius

8 37 777102

andrius@kraitis.lt 

 

Vitalis Danilavičius

UAB "Lapinas"

Direktorius

8 37 338383

vitalis@lapinas.lt  

 

Valdemaras Narkovičius

UAB "Sareme"

Gen.direktoriaus pavaduotojas

8 699 41441

8 5 2333377

valdemar@sareme.lt 

 

Konstantinas Lavrinovičius

UAB "Clavis.lt"

Komercijos direktorius

8 656 30730

8 5 2315728

konstantinas@clavis.lt

 

 

 

Taikos g. 130A, Vilnius
LT-05226
Tel/faks.: 8 5 2628175
Mob. tel.: 8 611 32042
El. paštas: info@avg.lt