2018 metų Valdyba

Asociacijos "Apsaugos verslo grupė" prezidentas

Saulius Pridotkas

UAB "AKTKC - Apsaugos centras"

Direktorius

 

8 5 2440003

saulius.pridotkas@aktkc.lt

 

 

Valdybos nariai

 

Vytautas Kregždė

UAB "Grifs AG"

Direktorius

8 698 34089

8 5 2445755

v.kregzde@grifsag.lt

 

Inga Dilienė

UAB "Norgauda"

Direktorė

8 615 42419

8 42 160001

norgauda@gmail.com 

 

Romualdas Jonaitis

UAB saugos tarnyba "Argus"

Generalinis direktorius

8 698 23927

8 46 312449

romualdas@argus.lt 

 

Tomas Motuzas

UAB "Sareme"

Technikos direktorius

8 5 2333567

tomas@sareme.lt 

 

Andrius Benokraitis

UAB ""Kraitis"

Direktorius

8 37 777102

andrius@kraitis.lt 

 

Ježi Lukaševič

UAB "Levoriškis"

 

8 5 2337675

info@levoriskis.com  

 

Valdemaras Narkovičius

UAB "Sareme"

Gen.direktoriaus pavaduotojas

8 699 41441

8 5 2333377

valdemar@sareme.lt 

 

Konstantinas Lavrinovičius

UAB "Clavis.lt"

Komercijos direktorius

8 656 30730

8 5 2315728

konstantinas@clavis.lt

 

 

 

Taikos g. 130A, Vilnius
LT-05226
Tel/faks.: 8 5 2628175
Mob. tel.: 8 611 32042
El. paštas: info@avg.lt